Contact





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Glenn Moyer
Commercial Purchasing Manager
ghmoyer@moyercompany.com

Gary Moyer
Commercial Estimator
gwmoyer@moyercompany.com

Greig Moyer
Commercial Estimator
jgmoyer@moyercompany.com

Rich Santos
Commercial Estimator
rsantos@moyercompany.com

Barbara Focht
Bookkeeper
bfocht@moyercompany.com

Renay Rubottom
Bookkeeper
rrubottom@moyercompany.com

Pam Moyer
Accounts Payable
pmoyer@moyercompany.com

Stephanie Moyer
Stone Fabrication Scheduling
smoyer@moyercompany.com

Mark Nelson
Stone Fabrication Representative
mnelson@moyercompany.com

Bob Reeder
Soft Flooring Estimator (Carpet, Wood, Vinyl)
breeder@moyercompany.com

Mike Mahorney
Warehouse Manager
mmahorney@moyercompany.com

Lorenzo Herrera
Commercial Installation Field Supervisor
lherrera@moyercompany.com

We are located appoximately 2.5 miles south of the Avenues Mall, past 9A, at 6727 Phillips Industrial Lane Jacksonville, FL 32256. We are between  Bobcat of Jacksonville and City Electric Supply across US1 from the Racetrac Gas station.

 

  • For your convenience

    Our company’s normal office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am to 4:00pm. If you are interested in visiting our showroom for your natural stone needs, please schedule an appointment. This will allow us to serve you more efficiently and help you find the perfect product for your project.

    11657-2 Philips Highway
    Jacksonville, FL 32256
    (904)260-7573